With APCOA FLOW you can now park by using your smartphone. You can use our parking app at over 30 car parks across Austria without additional costs. Easily find car parks close-by, set the desired parking time, and extend it anytime and anywhere.

How it works


1. Download APCOA FLOW App

Download the app from the App Store or from Google Play.


2. Register

You only need your first name, last name, and a valid email address.


3. Book and pay

Add your vehicle and credit card, choose a car park, set the time, start and DONE!

Park smarter.
Fast and easy via smartphone.

Put the pay machine into your pocket and save time.

Who doesn't know this situation? You found the last parking bay on the other side of the car park and the pay machine for getting your ticket seems to be miles away. Not to forget the way back to your car. With APCOA FLOW you can skip the walkway and use the spare time for something better. Because now, you have all functionalities from the pay machine available on your smartphone.

Also, you can extend your parking time anytime and anywhere.

Download the app now

Download the APCOA FLOW app for free. The registration takes only a few minutes and then you are all set.

Find car parks

With APCOA FLOW you can easily find APCOA car parks close-by. Right now, you can use APCOA FLOW at more than 30 car parks with pay machines across Austria.

The respective car parks are marked with a green flag on the map. In all other blue marked car parks you can park as usually using a paper ticket.

FAQs

APCOA FLOW is an app that is available for iOS and Android devices. APCOA FLOW makes parking for you easier: You can buy and extend your parking ticket digitally with the APCOA FLOW app in over 30 locations throughout Austria with parking ticket machines. And payment is convenient too, using the credit card you have saved in the app. In addition, with APCOA FLOW you always have an overview of car parks nearby.

You can register directly using the APCOA FLOW app free of charge.

All you need to register is a valid e-mail address. To then park and pay using the APCOA FLOW app, the number on the licence plate of your car is required, as well as a credit card (Mastercard, VISA).

Registering for APCOA FLOW is free of charge. Costs are only involved when you use APCOA FLOW to park your car. You just pay the parking charges you have incurred while your car is parked, calculated at the parking rate applicable each time.

We currently offer the APCOA FLOW Service in over 30 locations throughout Austria. If you look on the APCOA FLOW app and the APCOA FLOW home page, you’ll find an overview of all locations signed up to APCOA FLOW.

After you have selected and entered the parking time you require in your APCOA FLOW app, you will then be charged via the credit card saved in the app (Mastercard, VISA).

With the APCOA FLOW app you can easily extend the parking time of an active parking transaction using the "VERLÄNGERN" (= EXTEND) button wherever you may be. The additional parking charge is then debited from the credit card you saved in the app (Mastercard, VISA).

If you are a member of ÖAMTC or ARBÖ, you will be given a special promotional code by your motoring association which allows you to park in selected locations at a reduced rate. Simply enter the special code in the app under "Aktionen" (= Promotions), and the discount will be automatically deducted from the sum to be paid for each parking transaction.

You can save up to five different licence plates in the APCOA FLOW app and use them as required. Whenever parking your car, please check whether the right licence plate is selected for each transaction.

The app’s settings let you add a company profile and assign your parking transactions to a separate e-mail address and a separate credit card.

Set up a default profile to automatically assign your parking transactions to a specific e-mail address and credit card. You can change your default setting from your private profile to your company profile and back again at any time.

You can change your default profile in the app under "Einstellungen" (= Settings) under "Profil" (= Profile). Use the button "Als Standardprofil festlegen (= Set as default profile) to activate the relevant profile. The default profile is always selected at the start of a parking transaction – you can however change it before a transaction begins.

You have the option of adding other credit cards to your profile or via your settings under Profile Management at any time. You can for example add your company credit card to your company profile and your personal credit card to your private profile.

The payment method set as the default is automatically used to effect a parking transaction in all cases. You can however easily change it before the start of the parking transaction and use another credit card instead.

You will be sent a PDF account by e-mail whenever a parking transaction takes place. This contains details about the parking transaction, the sum paid and the payment method used for charging.

It is not possible to subsequently change your current profile once your parking transaction has already started or finished.

When booking passes in advance - especially weekly passes - the availability of a space can’t always be guaranteed.

Should you have other queries about APCOA FLOW, please contact Customer Service by e-mail: flowinfo[at]apcoa.at

Mit der APCOA FLOW App kannst du ab sofort einfach per Handy parken. Unsere Park App kannst du an über 30 APCOA Standorten österreichweit ohne Zusatzkosten nutzen.
Finde schnell Parkplätze in deiner Nähe, stelle in der App die gewünschte Parkdauer ein und verlängere diese bei Bedarf jederzeit und von überall.

So funktioniert's


1. APCOA FLOW App herunterladen

Hol dir die App im App Store oder bei Google Play.


2. Registrieren

Du benötigst lediglich deinen Vornamen, Nachnamen und eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse.


3. Buchen und bezahlen

Fahrzeug und Kreditkarte hinterlegen, Parkplatz auswählen, Zeit einstellen, starten und FERTIG!

Park g‘scheiter.
Schnell und einfach mit deinem Handy

Parkscheinautomaten in die Tasche holen und Zeit sparen.

Wer kennt das nicht? Die letzte Parklücke am Ende des Parkplatzes erwischt und dann bis zum weit entfernten Parkscheinautomaten marschieren, um den Parkschein zu lösen. Und das Ganze dann auch wieder zurück. Mit APCOA FLOW sparst du dir den Weg und kannst die gewonnene Zeit besser nutzen. Alle Funktionen des Parkscheinautomaten hast du nämlich ab sofort auf deinem Handy.

Außerdem kannst du deine Parkzeit jederzeit und von überall verlängern.

Jetzt App herunterladen

Hol dir jetzt die APCOA FLOW App kostenlos. Die Registrierung dauert nur wenige Minuten und danach bist du bereits startklar.

Parkplätze finden

Mit APCOA FLOW findest du schnell und einfach APCOA Parkplätze in deiner Nähe. Aktuell kannst du mit APCOA FLOW an über 30 Standorten mit Parkscheinautomat österreichweit parken.

Welche Parkplätze das genau sind, erkennst du an dem grünen Fähnchen in der Kartenansicht. An allen anderen blau gekennzeichneten Standorten kannst du, wie gewohnt, mit Papierticket parken.

FAQs

APCOA FLOW ist eine App, verfügbar für iOS und Android Geräte. APCOA FLOW macht das Parken für dich einfacher: Österreichweit an über 30 Standorten mit Parkscheinautomat kannst du dein Parkticket digital über die APCOA FLOW App buchen und verlängern. Die Bezahlung erfolgt bequem über deine in der App hinterlegte Kreditkarte. Zudem hast du mit APCOA FLOW stets den Überblick zu Parkplätzen in deiner Nähe.

Du kannst dich kostenlos direkt über die APCOA FLOW App registrieren.

Für die Anmeldung ist lediglich eine gültige E-Mail Adresse notwendig. Um über die APCOA FLOW App dann auch parken und bezahlen zu können, sind ein KFZ-Kennzeichen und eine Kreditkarte (Mastercard, VISA) notwendig.

Die Registrierung für APCOA FLOW ist kostenlos. Dir entstehen ausschließlich Kosten, wenn du APCOA FLOW für deine Parkvorgänge nutzt. Berechnet werden nur die Parkgebühren deiner getätigten Parkvorgänge zum jeweils gültigen Parktarif.

Zurzeit bieten wir den APCOA FLOW Service österreichweit an über 30 Standorten an. In der APCOA FLOW App und auf der APCOA FLOW Homepage erhältst du einen Überblick zu allen teilnehmenden APCOA FLOW Standorten.

Nachdem du die gewünschte Parkzeit in deiner APCOA FLOW App ausgewählt und gebucht hast, erfolgt die Abrechnung über deine in der App hinterlegte Kreditkarte (Mastercard, VISA).

Mit deiner APCOA FLOW App kannst du die Parkzeit eines aktiven Parkvorgangs über den Button „VERLÄNGERN“ ganz einfach und von überall aus verlängern. Die zusätzliche Parkgebühr wird von deiner hinterlegten Kreditkarte (Mastercard, VISA) abgebucht.

Wenn du ÖAMTC oder ARBÖ Mitglied bist, erhältst du bei deinem jeweiligen Automobil-Club einen Aktionscode, mit dem du vergünstigt an ausgewählten Standorten parken kannst. Einfach den Aktionscode in der App unter „Aktionen“ eingeben und der Rabatt wird automatisch bei jedem Parkvorgang vom zu zahlenden Betrag abgezogen.

Du kannst in der APCOA FLOW App bis zu fünf Kennzeichen hinterlegen und flexibel verwenden. Bitte überprüfe bei jedem Parkvorgang, ob auch das richtige Kennzeichen ausgewählt ist.

In den App-Einstellungen kannst du ein Unternehmensprofil hinzufügen und deine Parktransaktionen einer separaten E-Mail-Adresse, sowie einer separaten Kreditkarte zuweisen.

Definiere dein Standardprofil, um Parkvorgänge automatisch einer bestimmten E-Mail-Adresse bzw. einer bestimmten Kreditkarte zuzuordnen. Du kannst die Standardeinstellung jederzeit von deinem Privat- auf dein Unternehmensprofil und umgekehrt ändern.

Dein Standardprofil kannst du in der App unter „Einstellungen“ im Bereich „Profil“ ändern. Aktiviere im jeweiligen Profil den Button mit „Als Standardprofil festlegen“. Beim Start eines Parkvorgangs ist immer das Standardprofil ausgewählt – dies kannst du aber vor Beginn des Parkvorgangs noch ändern.

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit weitere Kreditkarten in deinem Profil oder über die Einstellungen innerhalb der Profilverwaltung hinzuzufügen. So kannst du bspw. deinem Unternehmensprofil deine Unternehmens-Kreditkarte hinzufügen und deinem Privat-Profil deine persönliche Kreditkarte.

Es wird automatisch immer dein als Standard definiertes Zahlungsmittel für die Buchung eines Parkvorgangs herangezogen. Du kannst dies aber ganz einfach vor Start des Parkvorgangs ändern und eine andere Kreditkarte für die Buchung des Parkvorgangs heranziehen.

Nach jedem Parkvorgang bekommst du per E-Mail eine PDF-Rechnung zugeschickt. Diese enthält Informationen zum Parkvorgang, zum bezahlten Betrag und zum belasteten Zahlungsmittel. 

Die nachträgliche Änderung deines zugeordneten Profils ist nicht möglich, wenn dein Parkvorgang bereits begonnen hat oder beendet wurde.

Bei Vorausbuchung - insbesondere bei Wochenpauschalen - kann die Verfügbarkeit eines Stellplatzes nicht zu jeder Tageszeit garantiert werden.

Bei weiteren Fragen rund um APCOA FLOW wende dich bitte an unseren Customer Service per E-Mail: flowinfo[at]apcoa.at